West Vancouver’s Performing Arts Centre

Events Calendar          view complete listings

2017: Mar. Apr. May Jun. Jul. Aug. Sep. Oct. Nov. Dec.  2018: Jan. Feb.

Events for: March 2017 & April 2017

SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
Wednesday, March 1, 2017    7:30PM
SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
Thursday, March 2, 2017   11:00AM
SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
Friday, March 3, 2017    7:30PM
SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
Saturday, March 4, 2017    2:00PM
2017 NORTH SHORE PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE
2017 NORTH SHORE PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE
Saturday, March 4, 2017    7:00PM
Buy tickets
SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
SENTINEL STAGE PRESENTS: ANNE OF GREEN GABLES
Saturday, March 4, 2017    7:30PM
Canadian Iranian Foundation Presents:Breaking...
Canadian Iranian Foundation Presents:Breaking...
Sunday, March 5, 2017    3:30PM
Buy tickets
WVSS Rock Band Concert
WVSS Rock Band Concert
Monday, March 6, 2017    7:00PM
WVSS Zone Choir
WVSS Zone Choir
Wednesday, March 8, 2017    7:00PM
WVSS Spring Showcase
WVSS Spring Showcase
Thursday, March 9, 2017    7:00PM
North Shore Mountain Theatre Presents: Disney's 101 Dalmatians
North Shore Mountain Theatre Presents: Disney's 101...
Friday, March 10, 2017    7:00PM
Buy tickets
North Shore Mountain Theatre Presents: Disney's 101 Dalmatians
North Shore Mountain Theatre Presents: Disney's 101...
Saturday, March 11, 2017    2:00PM
Buy tickets
North Shore Mountain Theatre Presents: Disney's 101 Dalmatians
North Shore Mountain Theatre Presents: Disney's 101...
Saturday, March 11, 2017    7:00PM
Buy tickets
ASHLEY MACISAAC
Kay Meek Centre Presents
ASHLEY MACISAAC
Wednesday, March 15, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Danilo Brito Trio (Cabaret Series)
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Danilo Brito Trio (Cabaret Series)
Thursday, March 16, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Danilo Brito Trio (Cabaret Series)
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Danilo Brito Trio (Cabaret Series)
Friday, March 17, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Jim Curry's Tribute To The Music of John Denver
Jim Curry's Tribute To The Music of John Denver
Thursday, March 23, 2017    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Vancouver Iranian Theatre Presents: Caligula
Vancouver Iranian Theatre Presents: Caligula
Friday, March 24, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Cadet Honour Band
Cadet Honour Band
Saturday, March 25, 2017    7:30PM
RMI Presents: First Nobahar Celebration
RMI Presents: First Nobahar Celebration
Sunday, March 26, 2017    6:00PM
Buy tickets
FILM: MALIGLUTIT (SEARCHERS)
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: MALIGLUTIT (SEARCHERS)
Monday, March 27, 2017    7:30PM
Buy tickets
JANINA FIALKOWSKA
Kay Meek Centre Presents
JANINA FIALKOWSKA
Thursday, March 30, 2017    7:30PM
Buy tickets
GLEUSTEEN & ORDRONNEAU, PIANO & VIOLIN
Kay Meek Centre Presents
GLEUSTEEN & ORDRONNEAU, PIANO & VIOLIN
Friday, March 31, 2017    2:00PM
Buy tickets
PIGS: CANADA'S MOST AUTHENTIC PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE ACT
PIGS: CANADA'S MOST AUTHENTIC PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE ACT
Friday, March 31, 2017    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Rockridge Theatre Presents:MONTE CRISTO
Rockridge Theatre Presents:MONTE CRISTO
Tuesday, April 4, 2017    7:00PM
Rockridge Theatre Presents: MONTE CRISTO
Rockridge Theatre Presents: MONTE CRISTO
Wednesday, April 5, 2017    7:00PM
Pro Nova Ensemble
Pro Nova Ensemble
Wednesday, April 5, 2017    7:30PM
Rockridge Theatre Presents: MONTE CRISTO
Rockridge Theatre Presents: MONTE CRISTO
Thursday, April 6, 2017    7:00PM
Rockridge Theatre Presents: MONTE CRISTO
Rockridge Theatre Presents: MONTE CRISTO
Friday, April 7, 2017    7:00PM
Daniel Lapp Quartet–A Homage to Chet Baker and Beyond...
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Daniel Lapp Quartet–A Homage to Chet Baker and...
Friday, April 7, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
BC Registered Music Teachers Association, North Shore,...
BC Registered Music Teachers Association, North...
Saturday, April 8, 2017    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Daniel Lapp Quartet–A Homage to Chet Baker and Beyond...
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Daniel Lapp Quartet–A Homage to Chet Baker and...
Saturday, April 8, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
WVSS Drama Presents: Once Upon A Mattress
WVSS Drama Presents: Once Upon A Mattress
Wednesday, April 19, 2017    7:00PM
WVSS Drama Presents: Once Upon A Mattress
WVSS Drama Presents: Once Upon A Mattress
Thursday, April 20, 2017    7:00PM
WVSS Drama Presents: Once Upon A Mattress
WVSS Drama Presents: Once Upon A Mattress
Friday, April 21, 2017    7:00PM
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John Buchan/Patrick...
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John...
Friday, April 21, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Michael Kaeshammer
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Michael Kaeshammer
Saturday, April 22, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John Buchan/Patrick...
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John...
Saturday, April 22, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
FILM: DRIVING WITH SELVI
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: DRIVING WITH SELVI
Monday, April 24, 2017    7:16PM
Buy tickets
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John Buchan/Patrick...
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John...
Thursday, April 27, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
JAMES CAMPBELL & BERGMANN DUO
Kay Meek Centre Presents
JAMES CAMPBELL & BERGMANN DUO
Friday, April 28, 2017    2:00PM
Buy tickets
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John Buchan/Patrick...
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John...
Friday, April 28, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Front of the Line Productions Presents: Laurence Juber In Concert
Front of the Line Productions Presents: Laurence...
Saturday, April 29, 2017    7:00PM
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John Buchan/Patrick...
THEATRE WEST VAN PRESENTS: THE 39 STEPS BY John...
Saturday, April 29, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Arlo Guthrie
Arlo Guthrie
Sunday, April 30, 2017    7:30PM
Buy tickets